Home » Schools


National theological education networks:

  • ANZATS (Australia & New Zealand Association of Theological Schools
  • Council of Deans of Theology


The local theological schools currently participating the ANZATS Brisbane Chapter are:

ACU School of Theology

Australian College of Theology

Christian Heritage College

CSU School of Theology

Harvest Bible College

Sydney College of Divinity

Alphacrucis College

UQ School of History, Philosophy, Religion & Classics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: